an ecosystem for the promotion of investment finance
and the development of multilateral, regional and international business partnerships
catalysts for the development
of innovative and sustainable projects
access to resource optimization processes
through the pooling of available strategic information

ALLIANCE

Optimisation of resources for companies oriented towards
the promotion of innovative and sustainable projects

Mission and vision
Mission and vision

The ALLIANCE is built around an international network of highly specialized companies with extensive experience in consulting and engineering in various legal, tax, financial, technical and technological fields. It is through the presence of subsidiaries abroad (Europe, Africa and Asia) ALLIANCE companies that strategic partners as well as innovative and sustainable corporate clients can access new opportunities for collaboration ensuring access to new markets. The ALLIANCE is headed by a coordinating committee formed by a team of qualified professionals with BALDER Business Intelligence as coordinator and official representative.

Members
Members

The internationally established ALLIANCE offers access to multiple business opportunities through the various networks of its specialized member partners.

  • BALDER Business Intelligence
    International Business Intelligence Group for the Promotion of Foreign Direct Investment (FDI) and the Development of International Business Partnerships through the animation of various networks of partners and consultants-Experts in various fields.
  • TWELVE Economic Engineering
    International company oriented towards Research and Development in the field of Artificial Intelligence oriented towards the economy that integrates a knowledge of engineering and the basic economy. Its main function is to facilitate decision-making based on large-scale information processing with different alternatives for the development of new international markets, by exploiting multiple artificial intelligence technologies.
  • YASSIR Capital International
    International company specialized in economic intelligence, grouping all the coordinated activities of collection, processing, analysis and dissemination of information useful to economic actors for its operation to assist managers and managers in making informed decisions in various sectors.
  • Sociétés d’Avocats de Droit d’Affaires
    Group of International Law Firms established in various capitals, specialized in the legal advice and accompaniment of cases.
  • AS BUSINESS ECOSYSTEMS
    International accelerator for entrepreneurs of innovative and sustainable projects, offering a business ecosystem of support and development of new business models as well as access to new markets. The accelerator offers a business ecosystem that makes it possible to strengthen the support and administration of startups.
  • AUCEF
    Company of Administration of companies supervised by qualified and approved specialists. It carries out technical and economic feasibility studies for international investment projects and provides specific market studies according to the needs of its customers.
  • POLARIS Digital Solutions
    International company specializing in digital transformation support and delivery of innovative and sustainable digital solutions.

Products

The responsiveness and quality of the services provided by the ALLIANCE are the result of the use of artificial intelligence in the processing of economic information that makes it possible to make relevant choices among the different partnership alternatives with the aim of enter into new contracts. On this basis, ALLIANCE offers four flagship products.

Le financement des investissements internationaux
Financing international investment

  • Development fund (growth capital, LBO, replacement, turnaround)
  • Venture capital fund (pre-seed and seed capital, start up capital, other early stage, late stage venture)

La recherche de partenaires
Partner search
(Entrepreneur-Investor/ Client-Supplier)

  • Development of international business partnerships

L’accompagnement international de développement
International development support

  • International support in the deployment for access to new markets

L'accompagnement dans la transformation numérique
Support in the digital transformation

  • Application of innovative technologies
  • Organizational Transformation

Services

Every society in its life cycle needs to grow, to develop new markets and start innovative new business models.

The services offered by ALLIANCE cover the innovative and sustainable development needs of the client companies. The ALLIANCE offers different levels of support and assistance, on request and according to the degree desired by the customers, of the involvement of the network of its highly specialized partners. All of its services are coordinated by a group of lawyers specialized in business law.
The ALLIANCE’s flagship service is the business connection provided by BALDER BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE, whether for international investment financing, for the development of international partnerships with technology transfer or the development of new export market shares. This service is provided through a permanent international activity of identification and evaluation of economic operators. BALDER Business Intelligence also coordinates and supports all the services offered by the ALLIANCE.
Establishing a business relationship with support

Support and Administrative and Legal Assistance

Technical and economic assistance

Business Support and Administration

Support in the digital transformation

Support and assistance in the analysis of commercial risks

un écosystème pour la promotion du financement
de l’investissement et le développement des partenariats d’affaires multilatéraux, régionaux et internationaux.
catalyseurs du développement
de projets innovants et durables.
Accès aux processus d’optimisation
des ressources à travers la mutualisation de l’information stratégique disponible.

L’ALLIANCE

Optimisation des ressources pour les entreprises orientée vers
la promotion de projets innovants et durables.

Mission et vision
Mission et vision

L’ALLIANCE s’articule autour d’un réseau international de sociétés hautement spécialisées avec une grande expérience dans le conseil et l’ingénierie dans divers domaines juridique, fiscal, financier, technique et technologique. C’est à travers la présence des filiales à l’international (Europe, Afrique et Asie) des sociétés de L’ALLIANCE que les partenaires stratégiques ainsi que les entreprises clientes innovantes et durables peuvent accéder à de nouvelles opportunités de collaboration assurant des accès à de nouveaux marchés. L’ALLIANCE est dirigée par un comité de coordination formé par une équipe de professionnels qualifiés avec BALDER Business Intelligence comme coordinateur et représentant officiel.

Les Membres
Les Membres

L’ALLIANCE implantée à l’international offre l’accès à de multiples opportunités d’affaires grâce aux divers réseaux de ses membres partenaires spécialisées.

  • BALDER Business Intelligence
    Groupe International d’Intelligence d’Affaires pour la Promotion de l’Investissement Direct Étranger (IDE) et le Développement de partenariats internationaux d’affaires par l’animation de divers réseaux de partenaires et consultants-Experts dans divers domaines.
  • TWELVE Economic Engineering
    Société Internationale orientée vers la Recherche et Développement dans le domaine de l’Intelligence Artificielle orientée vers l’économie qui intègre une connaissance de l’ingénierie et de l’économie de base. Sa fonction principale est de faciliter la prise de décision basée sur le traitement de grande base de l’information avec différentes alternatives pour le développement de nouveaux marchés à l’international, en exploitant de multiples technologies d’intelligence artificielle.
  • YASSIR Capital International
    Société Internationale spécialisée en intelligence économique, regroupant l’ensemble des activités coordonnées de collecte, de traitement, analyse et de diffusion de l’information utile aux acteurs économiques en vue de son exploitation pour aider les dirigeants et les gestionnaires à prendre des décisions éclairées dans divers secteurs.
  • Sociétés d’Avocats de Droit d’Affaires
    Groupement de Sociétés d’Avocats d’Affaires de dimension international implanté dans divers capitales, spécialisé dans le conseil et accompagnement juridique des affaires.
  • AS BUSINESS ECOSYSTEMS
    Accélérateur international pour les entrepreneurs de projets innovants et durables, offrant un écosystème d’affaires d’accompagnement et de développement de nouveaux modèles d’affaires ainsi que l’accès à de nouveaux marchés. L’accélérateur offre un écosystème d’affaires qui permet de renforcer l’accompagnement et l’administration des startups.
  • AUCEF
    Société d’Administration d’entreprises encadrée par des spécialistes qualifiés et agréés. Elle réalise des études de faisabilité technico-économique pour les projets d’investissement à l’international et fourni des études spécifiques de marché selon les besoins de ses clients.
  • POLARIS Digital Solutions
    Société internationale spécialisée dans l’accompagnement dans la transformation numérique et la fourniture de solutions digitales innovantes et durables.

Les Produits

La réactivité et la qualité des services fournis par l’ALLIANCE sont le résultat de l’utilisation de l’intelligence artificielle dans le traitement de l’information économique qui permet de faire des choix pertinents parmi les différentes alternatives de partenariats dans le but de conclure de nouveaux marchés.

Le financement des investissements internationaux
Le financement des investissements internationaux

  • Fonds de développement (growth capital, LBO, replacement, turnaround)
  • Fonds capital risque (pre-seed et seed capital, start up capital, other early stage, late stage venture)

La recherche de partenaires
La recherche de partenaires
(Entrepreneurs-Investisseurs / Clients-Fournisseurs)

  • Développement de partenariats internationaux d’affaires

L’accompagnement international de développement
L’accompagnement international de développement

  • Accompagnement international dans le déploiement pour l’accès à de nouveaux marchés

L'accompagnement dans la transformation numérique
L’accompagnement dans la transformation numérique

  • Application de technologies innovantes
  • Transformation organisationnelle

Les Services

Toute société dans son cycle de vie a besoin de grandir,
de développer de nouveaux marchés et de mettre en marche
des nouveaux modèles d’affaires innovants.

Les services proposés par l’ALLIANCE couvrent les besoins de développement innovant et durable
des sociétés clientes. L’ALLIANCE offre différents niveaux d’accompagnement et d’assistance,
sur demande et selon le degré voulu par les clients, de l’implication du réseau de ses partenaires hautement spécialisés. L’ensemble de ses services fournis sont coordonnés par un groupement d’avocats spécialisés en droit des affaires.
Le service phare de L’ALLIANCE est la mise en relation d’affaires fournie par BALDER BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE, que ce soit pour le financement international des investissements, pour le développement de partenariats internationaux avec transfert technologique ou le développement de nouvelles parts de marchés à l’exportation. Ce service est assuré grâce à une activité permanente à l’international d’identification et d’évaluation des opérateurs économiques. BALDER Business Intelligence assure aussi la coordination et l’accompagnement de tous les services proposés par l’ALLIANCE.
Mise en relation d’affaires avec accompagnement

Accompagnement et Assistance administrative et juridique

Accompagnement et Assistance technico-économique

Accompagnement et Administration d’entreprises

Accompagnement dans la transformation numérique

Accompagnement et Assistance dans l’analyse des risques commerciaux